FANDOM



Le Tile Worm est un ennemi de Twilight Princess.

Caractéristiques et faiblessesModifier

Link rencontre les Tile Worm dans certaines salles du temple Sylvestre et sur Célestia. Ces grands vers se cachent dans des trous dans le sol et se camouflent sous une partie du plancher. Les carreaux du sol sont attachés à leur tête. Si Link marche sur une dalle avec un Tile Worm dessous, il s'élèvera vers le haut, le projetant.

Les Tile Worm sont impossibles à vaincre sans l'utilisation du boomerang Tornade ; la tornade qui est générée en jetant l'arme les arrache du sol, les laissant complètement sans défenses et incapable d'attaquer. S'ils sont jetés dans l'eau, ils meurent instantanément. Si un Tile Worm n'est pas tué après avoir été aspiré par la tornade du boomerang, il essaiera de rejoindre son trou.

Les Tile Worms dans le temple Sylvestre sont des ennemis non agressifs, car il y a toujours un moyen de passer devant eux sans que cela perturbe les déplacements de Link, tandis que ceux dans Célestia doivent être tués, car ils peuvent bloquer le chemin et menacer de jeter Link dans le vide.

Sauf mention contraire, le contenu de la communauté est disponible sous licence CC-BY-SA .

Zelda Wiki

OoT Navi.png

Hey! Listen!

This wiki contains spoilers! Read at your own risk!

READ MORE

Zelda Wiki
Advertisement
Zelda Wiki
10,307
pages
Tile Worm
Model
TP Tile Worm Model.png
No Image Upload.png
TPTPHD
Main appearance(s)
Habitat(s)
Effective Weapon(s)

Tile Worms are enemies in Twilight Princess.[1]

Characteristics

Tile Worms are found only in a few rooms of the Forest Temple and the City in the Sky. These large, purple worms will hide in holes in the ground and camouflage themselves as part of the floor with floor tiles attached to their heads. If Link steps on a tile with a worm attached, it will lunge upwards, sending him flying a great distance.

Tile Worms can only be defeated with the use of the Gale Boomerang; the tornado that is generated by throwing the weapon rips them out of the ground, leaving them completely defenseless and incapable of attacking. If they are knocked into the water, they will die instantly. If a tile worm is not slain after it has been sucked up by the cyclone, it will stand up after a few seconds of laying on its head and jump back into its hole.

Tile Worms in the Forest Temple are optional enemies, as there is always a way to walk past them, whereas those in the City in the Sky must be destroyed, as they may block the path and threaten to knock Link into the abyss below.

Nomenclature

TMC Forest Minish Artwork.png Names in Other Regions TMC Jabber Nut Sprite.png
Language Name
Italian Republic Italian Verme delle piastrelle

References

  1. Encyclopedia (Dark Horse Books) pg. 209
Advertisement